Contact Us

Address:
Donovan Engineering, Inc.
3521 Lake Ave. Suite 2
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-5533
Phone: (260) 424-7418
Fax: (260) 424-1918
E-mail: info@donovan-eng.com

E-mail addresses

Greg Roberts PLS, President
Greg@donovan-eng.com

Kenneth W Harris PLS
Ken@donovan-eng.com

Michael Harris PLS
Mike@donovan-eng.com

Matt Roberts
Matt@donovan-eng.com

Beth Mullins
Beth@donovan-eng.com

Vicki Roberts
Vicki@donovan-eng.com